Preliminary schedule

12.8.2020 Wednesday
Unofficial practice
Last day of arrivals
Ball registration

13.8.2020 Thursday
Official practice
Team Manager Meeting
Opening Ceremony

14.8.2020 Friday
15.00-18.45 Singles Squad 1

15.8.2020 Saturday
11.00-14.45 Singles Squad 2
15.45-19.30 Singles Squad 3

16.8.2020 Sunday
11.00-14.45 Doubles Squad 1
15.45-19.30 Doubles Squad 2

17.8.2020 Monday
11.00-14.45 Doubles Squad 3
16.00-16.30 Singles Semi-Finals
17.00-17.45 Doubles Semi-Finals
18.00-18.30 Singles Finals (Live TV)
18.45-19.30 Doubles Finals (Live TV)
19.30-19.45 Medal Ceremony, Singles
19.45-20.00 Medal Ceremony, Doubles

18.8.2020 Tuesday
11.00-13.45 Trios Squad 1
14.45-17.30 Trios Squad 2

19.8.2020 Wednesday
09.00-11.45 Trios Squad 2
12.45-15.30 Trios Squad 1
16.15-17.15 Trios Semi-Finals
17.30-18.30 Trios Finals (Live TV)
18.30-19.00 Medal Ceremony, Trios

20.8.2020 Thursday
09.00-13.30 Teams Squad 1
14.30-19.00 Teams Squad 2

21.8.2020 Friday
09.00-13.30 Teams Squad B
14.30-19.00 Teams Squad A
19.30-21.00 Team semi-finals
21.00-22.15 Masters Step1

22.8.2020 Saturday
09.00-10.15 Masters Step2
10.15-11.30 Masters Step3
12.30-13.45 Masters Semi-Finals
14.00-15.30 Team Finals (Live TV)
15.30-16.45 Masters Finals (Live TV)
16.45-17.10 Medal Ceremonies Teams
17.10-17.20 Medal Ceremonies All Events
17.20-17.30 Medal Ceremony, Masters

Farewell Banquet at the hotel 20.00

23.8.2020 Sunday
Departures